P&T Member List



Pharmacy & Therapeutics (P&T) Advisory Committee Voting Members	Name	Location
	Scott Hedges, MD (Chair)	Louisville
	Vivek Swaminathan, RPh (Vice-Chair)	Louisville
	Andrea Tucker, MD	Winchester
	Fareesh Hobbs Kanga, MD	Lexington
	R. Brent Wright, MD	Glasgow
	Francis "Britt" Thompson, RPh	London
	Jonathan Hatton, DO	Jenkins
	Jordan Burke, MD	Hazard
	Tiffany Salyers, DO	Pikeville
	Supraja Parthasarathy, MD	Louisville
	Larry "Bart" Francis, MD	Hazard
	Nancy Henley, MD	Morehead
	Billy Rowe, RPh	Pikeville
CHFS Department for Medicaid Services	Name	Title
	Fatima Ali, PharmD	Pharmacy Director
	April Prather, PharmD	Associate Pharmacy Director
	Reyna VanGilder, PhD, PharmD	Associate Pharmacy Director
	Jessica Jump	Pharmacy Specialist
	Judy Theriot, MD	Medical Director
	David Lovely, JD	Attorney
	Name	Title
MedImpact Management	Dan Inboden, PharmD, MBA, BCPS	Clinical Program Manager
	Dayna Timmer, PharmD	Clinical Program Manager
	Kevin Chang, PharmD, BCPS	Principal, FFS Medicaid Accounts & Services